Poudre High School IB

The PHS IB Staff

Below you will find contact information for all of the PHS IB Office Staff.  You also can click on the following link in order to find contact information for any of PHS IB Teaching Staff.

The People in Charge

 
Cori H.png

 

 

Cori Hixon, IB Director
chixon@psdschools.org
970-488-6119

Debbie H.jpg

Debbie Hover, IB Administrative Assistant
debbieh@psdschools.org
970-488-6118

IMG_0370.JPG

Jason Malone, MYP/Personal Project Coordinator
jmalone@psdschools.org
970-488-6201

Katy S.jpg

Katy Sayers, MYP Coordinator
ksayers@psdschools.org
970-488-6141

Astrid R.jpg

Astrid Rosychuk, IB Academic Coach
rosychuk@psdschools.org

 

Tiffany Hunt, CAS Coordinator
thunt@psdschools.org
970-488-6150

Greg P.jpg

Greg Piccolo, IB Counselor (A-K)
gpiccolo@psdschools.org
970-488-6032

Kim Wilder, IB Counselor (L-Z)
kwilder@psdschools.org
970-488-6015